S.M.I.L.E

Services Maximizing Independent Living and Empowerment

 

Please Donate Here

 

 

Contact or visit us at:

 

1931 South Arizona Ave Suite 4

 Yuma, Az 85364

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Parker Area: (928) 575-6671

 

Yuma Area: (928) 329-6681

 

Voice/TTY: (928) 782-7458

 

Toll Free: 855-209-8363

 

Fax: (928) 329-6715

 

E-Mail: Info@smile-az.org

 

Calendar of Events

 

 

Employees

 



Laura Duval

Director

(928) 329-6681 Ext. 14
Director@smile-az.org  

Brenda Howard

Finance Manager/
Admin Assistant
(928) 329-6681 Ext.15
Brenda@smile-az.org   

Logan Andrews

Technology/ Data/
 IL Specialist
(928) 329-6681 Ext. 11
Logan@smile-az.org

Shawnnita Miranda

IL Specialist /
Home Modification Manager
(928) 329-6681 Ext.12
Shawnnita@smile-az.org  
  

Bert Rios

Outreach Coordinator

(928) 329-6681 Ext.19
Bert@smile-az.org

Melina Zamora

Receptionist/ Front Desk

(928) 329-6681 Ext. 10
Melina@smile-az.org
   

Board Of Directors Member Since Role on Board
     
Melissa Dunn 2013 Vice Chair
Bradley Steinbach 2009 Chair
Robert Brown 2009 Secretary
Susan Lykins   2012 Treasure
Judith Haidar 2013 Director at Large
Shalimar Haas 2013 Director at Large

S.M.I.L.E Indepentent Living Center